Call or Text: 503-673-3893

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Amélie

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialists located in Tigard, OR

70 total reviews

Amélie always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amélie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Amy is a pro. She listened to what I was trying to achieve and made it happen. Thank you Amelie!
Christine H.
Submitted 03/24/20
You are one of the best humans on the planet! Thank you for helping me accentuate my natural features and making me feel beautiful! Xo
Tanya F.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very clean atmosphere Everyone was friendly and very helpful with all my questions.
Abby M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Best experience I have had in a while for Botox. Very professional and knowledgeable. Results were perfectly balanced, no lumps, bumps or bruising. They even scheduled you for a follow up appointment to check results! I would definitely recommend this clinic.
Beth M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Amilie is amazing. All of them are so friendly and really care about giving the results we want while highlighting our natural beauty. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Karen M.
Submitted 01/27/20
I am always greeted with a smile and feel like a friend. The staff is very thorough and explains everything to make us feel comfortable and at ease with any procedure.
Carly M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Summer is always a joy to see. She is honest, thorough and very talented.
Michelle Y.
Submitted 01/27/20
Amazing!
Cherri F.
Submitted 01/25/20
Really believe in this place! Professional, knowledgable and very enjoyable visit with Nora. Her skills are top notch. I would recommend her highly and will return to see her in about a month. The staff is super friendly and helpful!! Don't hesitate to start your treatments with them. You will be pleased.
Gina L.
Submitted 01/23/20
I always enjoy my appointments at Amélie! Summer, Amy and Chalee are all amazing and make you feel right at home. Summer took the time to discuss possible future treatment with me and I never felt rushed to get out the door! Looking forward to my next visit!

JOSEPH CHIOVARO, M.D.

JOSEPH CHIOVARO, M.D.

AESTHETICS MEDICAL DIRECTOR

AMY CHIOVARO, RN, BSN

AMY CHIOVARO, RN, BSN

REGISTERED NURSE & AESTHETICS NURSE INJECTOR

SUMMER HARNESS, RN, BSN

SUMMER HARNESS, RN, BSN

REGISTERED NURSE & AESTHETICS NURSE INJECTOR

JADE MORA, CAE

JADE MORA, CAE

CERTIFIED ADVANCED ESTHETICIAN

Andrea Jaramillo

ANDRÉA JARAMILLO

MARKETING AND CLIENT SERVICE SPECIALIST

Leah Westerman

LEAH WESTERMAN

CLIENT SERVICE SPECIALIST

LINDSEY SHELMAN, CAE

LINDSEY SHELMAN, CAE

CERTIFIED ADVANCED AESTHETICIAN