Call or Text: 503-673-3893

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Amélie

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialists located in Tigard, OR

70 total reviews

Amélie always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amélie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni N.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very pleasant. Summer was so sweet and made me feel so comfortable!
McKenzie R.
Submitted 07/14/20
I don’t even know where to begin with how pleased I am with my experience today at Amelie! The moment I walked in the door I felt so welcomed, the facility is ADORABLE and very clean! Summer is so friendly and made me feel very confident about her treatment plan for my lippies. They turned out so beautiful and natural and exactly what I was after! Not to mention I was totally comfortable during the procedure. I can’t stop staring at my before & after pics. Love love love everything about this place and their work! ❤️
Madison O.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everyone is so warm and welcoming here! Summer is amazing!
Makena N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Completely and absolutely amazing! Everyone there is so warm and welcoming! I will definitely be coming back!
Holly C.
Submitted 06/30/20
I felt I was in caring, compassionate hands that gave me wonderful results.
Crystal C.
Submitted 06/25/20
I love coming here! Everyone is always so friendly. Amy is by far THE best Botox / skincare provider I’ve ever had. She always knows exactly what I need,where I need it and went to get it. I have low confidence walking in the door and by the time I leave there I feel beautiful. The prices are fair too! not to mention the specials and deals they always have going on. Honestly I could go on all day about how much I love this place but I will leave it at that.
Kylee B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone is so friendly, but I love working with Amy. She listens to the goals for my skin and helps me to achieve them. Highly recommend Amélie!
Raechelle B.
Submitted 06/09/20
First timer. And I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Dr. Joe is the man! I will forever trust him with my aesthetic needs
Tina S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great
Denise H.
Submitted 06/08/20
I came to Amélie to seek help for my acne scars. I have been dealing with acne for the last 12 years and have a lot of deep scarring. I had my first Microneedling session with Summer and I can honestly say that my skin is looking the best it’s ever been! It’s so glowy and healthy, the texture is so smooth and bright! The girls have all been super nice and helpful. I cannot wait to have the remainder of my sessions and see my results!
Carol T.
Submitted 06/08/20
Always great to see Summer! Such a good experience- even when getting injected. She makes it easy and virtually painless. Her knowledge and demeanor are huge assets.
Sam S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Summer is extremely knowledgeable, upbeat, and helps you achieve fantastic results!
Jim B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Excellent care and skilled work throughout.
Amy A.
Submitted 06/08/20
100% amazing as always!
Laura F.
Submitted 05/29/20
This was my first time visiting Amélie and I was very happy with my visit and results. Summer was informative and personable. She gave a thorough understanding of treatments and recommendations for me specifically. Overall a great experience and look forward to visiting again!
Patti J.
Submitted 05/27/20
The Amelie staff are so caring, and really go out of their way to make sure my visits are comfortable, and cover all my needs or concerns. They have also put a lot of thought and effort into making their space safe and comfortable with the current COVID restrictions.
Jean W.
Submitted 03/30/20
Wonderful results!
Susie N.
Submitted 03/27/20
Summer is knowledgeable, professional and an excellent communicator. I got a lot out of my consultation. I will go to Summer for any services I seek. I was a skeptic, but Summer’s explanations and low key, no pressure approach changed my mind. Highly recommended.
Lisa F.
Submitted 03/27/20
Summer took extra time to explain everything she was doing! She is a true artist with filler and Botox and she is very knowledgeable! I’m thrilled with my results!
Marina N.
Submitted 03/26/20
Amy has always gone above and beyond to assure that my expectations and needs are met. I value and appreciate what these people do and how much care they put into helping us achieve our maximal potential

JOSEPH CHIOVARO, M.D.

JOSEPH CHIOVARO, M.D.

AESTHETICS MEDICAL DIRECTOR

AMY CHIOVARO, RN, BSN

AMY CHIOVARO, RN, BSN

REGISTERED NURSE & AESTHETICS NURSE INJECTOR

SUMMER HARNESS, RN, BSN

SUMMER HARNESS, RN, BSN

REGISTERED NURSE & AESTHETICS NURSE INJECTOR

JADE MORA, CAE

JADE MORA, CAE

CERTIFIED ADVANCED ESTHETICIAN

Andrea Jaramillo

ANDRÉA JARAMILLO

MARKETING AND CLIENT SERVICE SPECIALIST

Leah Westerman

LEAH WESTERMAN

CLIENT SERVICE SPECIALIST

LINDSEY SHELMAN, CAE

LINDSEY SHELMAN, CAE

CERTIFIED ADVANCED AESTHETICIAN