Call or Text: 503-673-3893

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Amélie

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialists located in Tigard, OR

70 total reviews

Amélie always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amélie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan J.
Submitted 12/08/20
I was a bit apprehensive about Botox and what results I might get. Summer talked me through the process, told me what to expect, and put me at ease. I’m thrilled with my results! I look refreshed and can’t wait to come back! I’m so happy I did it and only wish I had come to Amelie sooner!
Dana C.
Submitted 12/07/20
I love Amelie, the space is like eye candy from the moment you walk in. It’s design is top notch and puts you at ease immediately. The staff is SO attentive and knowledgeable. Amy is careful to listen to your needs, while working within your budget. She’s caring and ever so careful with each procedure. Their follow up care leaves you feeling well loved and noticed. I always come back for more!
Keilisha S.
Submitted 11/30/20
I recently went to Amelie for my first time and I loved my experience. Everyone was super friendly and the space was beautiful and clean. Summer did such an amazing job at making me feel comfortable and took the time to answer all my questions. I can't wait to go back and see her! Highly recommend!
Libby B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very thorough with explaining what to expect. Happy with my results. Can’t wait to keep this up
Sara N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Tracy was so nice and answered all of my questions while making it comfortable. It was my first time getting my lips done and she listened to everything I wanted and did exactly that to the best of her abilities. I'm obsessed with my new lips!
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/04/20
So far I’ve only seen Amy, and only done Botox, but she is so great at making sure she understands exactly the results I am looking for and she never fails to deliver them! Thank you Amy and Amelie for helping me feel beautiful!
Denise H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Summer always does a great job! Very pleased with my visit, can’t wait to go back!
Aristea L.
Submitted 11/04/20
I came in for lip filler for the very first time, i’ve always been nervous around needles. Tracy did the best job at making me comfortable, relaxed, i felt her education, and love for what she does. My lips are more than i could have imagined and i’m beyond happy with them. Can’t wait to come in again! Huge thanks to Tracy for making my first experience amazing.
Morgan J.
Submitted 11/02/20
Summer was so informative and wonderful to work with! This was my first experience with Botox, and she made it look so natural! I highly recommend everyone here!
Traci G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Tracy was very thoughtful, thorough and gentle. No bruising. She even did a touch up on me 2 weeks later to address a couple of areas.
Sara M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Amelie, everyone is super nice and very professional. It was my first time getting micro needling with prp. Jade was very informative, very friendly ! She made me feel comfortable . I have already made more appointments. I highly recommend this service, person, and facility.
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Jade was wonderful and overall I had a great experience at Amélie. I appreciated the extra precautions with masks, temp checks and letting me use a clean mask to leave after my facial. Jade was very honest and informative when working with my skin. She sent me home with samples that were perfect for my sensitive skin. Will definitely be back!
Shannon G.
Submitted 09/16/20
Second visit- and this is MY place! Summer makes you feel right at home, so relaxed and calm while doing any service. I get nervous going in but always leave so pleasantly surprised!! My results are above and beyond--going to a different spa yielded not great results but Summer has perfected exactly what look I am going for!
Chalee W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Amazing!!!
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/22/20
Summer is AMAZING!! So professional—she knows her business! AND she’s so kind—jackpot!
Megan M.
Submitted 07/31/20
This was my first time getting lip filler and I had a great experience! Summer was super nice and explained everything. I felt very comfortable the entire time and I can't wait to go back for micro needling soon!
KARA D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Tracy was great, she was very knowledgable and had really wonderful recommendations about botox, fillers and skincare. And she was exceptionally kind and understanding when my needle-aversion finally caught up to me toward the end of the appointment. I will absolutely be recommending Tracy to peers!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great experience. Friendly and professional. Will go back
Debbie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Jade was so positive! I loved the way she encouraged me through my procedure. Let me know what to expect and what was happening along the way ☺️ Seeing her again soon for another new experience!
Debbie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Summer was the best! Made me feel so comfortable! And even better is watching over time as my procedures are taking effect! Just what I needed ☺️ Thank you so much for taking such good care of me! Highly recommend!

JOSEPH CHIOVARO, M.D.

JOSEPH CHIOVARO, M.D.

AESTHETICS MEDICAL DIRECTOR

AMY CHIOVARO, RN, BSN

AMY CHIOVARO, RN, BSN

REGISTERED NURSE & AESTHETICS NURSE INJECTOR

SUMMER HARNESS, RN, BSN

SUMMER HARNESS, RN, BSN

REGISTERED NURSE & AESTHETICS NURSE INJECTOR

JADE MORA, CAE

JADE MORA, CAE

CERTIFIED ADVANCED ESTHETICIAN

Andrea Jaramillo

ANDRÉA JARAMILLO

MARKETING AND CLIENT SERVICE SPECIALIST

Leah Westerman

LEAH WESTERMAN

CLIENT SERVICE SPECIALIST

LINDSEY SHELMAN, CAE

LINDSEY SHELMAN, CAE

CERTIFIED ADVANCED AESTHETICIAN