Call or Text: 503-673-3893

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Amélie

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialists located in Tigard, OR

67 total reviews

Amélie always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amélie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie W.
Submitted 03/15/21
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Joe. I'm looking forward to my next treatments
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/12/21
always a great experience. Super clean and safe, I have seen Amy & Summer each a couple times for Botox and they’re both great. Highly recommend!
Katharine I.
Submitted 03/08/21
Jade is AMAZING! My laser treatments are quick and easy. The is a master with that machine! I highly recommend her, if you are looking to get rid of any unwanted hair... ;)
Evelyn F.
Submitted 03/04/21
I am so glad to be their client. They are honest and focused on doing what is best for me. They spoiled me and I feel like a Queen when I am there. Thanks ladies.
Keilisha S.
Submitted 03/03/21
I’ve seen Jade a couple times now for various skin treatments and she is the absolute best. From the moment you walk in, the entire Amelie team makes you feel right at home and is eager to answer any questions you may have. I couldn’t be happier with this beauty utopia!
Adriana S.
Submitted 02/28/21
I had the best experience at Amélie’s when I went in for my cool sculpting treatment. Andrea and Summer were courteous and professional as soon as I walked through the door. Summer is extremely friendly and has a very positive attitude that made me feel at ease. I will definitely be coming back for more!!
Angie B.
Submitted 01/14/21
I love love Amelie! I leave happy every single time. Summer is the best & knows exactly what to do to make me look & feel 10 years younger. And I wish my house was as beautiful as their office
Tammy F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Summer is a true professional. She is knowledgeable, very personable and is truly committed to ensuring her clients get the results they are expecting. I was referred to Amelie and specifically Summer over a year ago and am so pleased with my entire experience and would highly recommend her to anyone.
Eileen W.
Submitted 01/10/21
Always have a great experience coming to Amelie! I highly recommend.
Daniella W.
Submitted 12/16/20
The whole team at Amelie is welcoming but Summer is truly the sweetest. She goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. Summer is very warm, friendly, and knowledgable.
Traci M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Everyone is so pleasant! Also, the facility is beautiful and spotless! Love the Christmas tree too!
Virginia M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Jade is very professional and personable. I had a great first experience with her giving me a diamond glow facial. I will be back every month for more!
Lori R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Tracy was so amazing! She went above and beyond to make me comfortable. My Botox results are amazing and I’m already excited to come back for more.
Theresa L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amy did a great job injecting Botox on my forehead and dermal filler at the end of my nasolabial folds. The improvement is real but subtle enough not to look like I’ve had work done.
Makaela M.
Submitted 12/09/20
I absolutely love it here! I’ve seen summer twice now for my lips and she has blown my expectations out of the water! my lips look amazing, seriously so natural and they compliment my face so well. she talked me through the whole process and made sure I knew what she was doing step by step. Summer and all of the girls here are so friendly truly they melted away any anxiety I had as soon as I got there. the location is perfect, clean, and the aesthetic is beautiful. I would never go anywhere else, these girls have your best interest at heart and they know what they are doing! thank you amelie! xoxo
Christine M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Summer is amazing. Love her!
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Amy is simply wonderful!! She always asks me what I want to force on and gives me her honest feedback, not just what I want to hear.... I love that!! I also love the fact that she makes me feel comfortable and helps me to look my best!!
Megan J.
Submitted 12/08/20
I was a bit apprehensive about Botox and what results I might get. Summer talked me through the process, told me what to expect, and put me at ease. I’m thrilled with my results! I look refreshed and can’t wait to come back! I’m so happy I did it and only wish I had come to Amelie sooner!
Dana C.
Submitted 12/07/20
I love Amelie, the space is like eye candy from the moment you walk in. It’s design is top notch and puts you at ease immediately. The staff is SO attentive and knowledgeable. Amy is careful to listen to your needs, while working within your budget. She’s caring and ever so careful with each procedure. Their follow up care leaves you feeling well loved and noticed. I always come back for more!
Keilisha S.
Submitted 11/30/20
I recently went to Amelie for my first time and I loved my experience. Everyone was super friendly and the space was beautiful and clean. Summer did such an amazing job at making me feel comfortable and took the time to answer all my questions. I can't wait to go back and see her! Highly recommend!