How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Amelie

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialists located in Tigard, OR

41 total reviews

Amelie always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amelie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Tracy was very thoughtful, thorough and gentle. No bruising. She even did a touch up on me 2 weeks later to address a couple of areas.
Sara M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Amelie, everyone is super nice and very professional. It was my first time getting micro needling with prp. Jade was very informative, very friendly ! She made me feel comfortable . I have already made more appointments. I highly recommend this service, person, and facility.
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Jade was wonderful and overall I had a great experience at Amélie. I appreciated the extra precautions with masks, temp checks and letting me use a clean mask to leave after my facial. Jade was very honest and informative when working with my skin. She sent me home with samples that were perfect for my sensitive skin. Will definitely be back!
Shannon G.
Submitted 09/16/20
Second visit- and this is MY place! Summer makes you feel right at home, so relaxed and calm while doing any service. I get nervous going in but always leave so pleasantly surprised!! My results are above and beyond--going to a different spa yielded not great results but Summer has perfected exactly what look I am going for!
Chalee W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Amazing!!!
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/22/20
Summer is AMAZING!! So professional—she knows her business! AND she’s so kind—jackpot!
Megan M.
Submitted 07/31/20
This was my first time getting lip filler and I had a great experience! Summer was super nice and explained everything. I felt very comfortable the entire time and I can't wait to go back for micro needling soon!
KARA D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Tracy was great, she was very knowledgable and had really wonderful recommendations about botox, fillers and skincare. And she was exceptionally kind and understanding when my needle-aversion finally caught up to me toward the end of the appointment. I will absolutely be recommending Tracy to peers!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great experience. Friendly and professional. Will go back
Debbie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Jade was so positive! I loved the way she encouraged me through my procedure. Let me know what to expect and what was happening along the way ☺️ Seeing her again soon for another new experience!
Debbie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Summer was the best! Made me feel so comfortable! And even better is watching over time as my procedures are taking effect! Just what I needed ☺️ Thank you so much for taking such good care of me! Highly recommend!
Toni N.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very pleasant. Summer was so sweet and made me feel so comfortable!
McKenzie R.
Submitted 07/14/20
I don’t even know where to begin with how pleased I am with my experience today at Amelie! The moment I walked in the door I felt so welcomed, the facility is ADORABLE and very clean! Summer is so friendly and made me feel very confident about her treatment plan for my lippies. They turned out so beautiful and natural and exactly what I was after! Not to mention I was totally comfortable during the procedure. I can’t stop staring at my before & after pics. Love love love everything about this place and their work! ❤️
Madison O.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everyone is so warm and welcoming here! Summer is amazing!
Makena N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Completely and absolutely amazing! Everyone there is so warm and welcoming! I will definitely be coming back!
Holly C.
Submitted 06/30/20
I felt I was in caring, compassionate hands that gave me wonderful results.
Crystal C.
Submitted 06/25/20
I love coming here! Everyone is always so friendly. Amy is by far THE best Botox / skincare provider I’ve ever had. She always knows exactly what I need,where I need it and went to get it. I have low confidence walking in the door and by the time I leave there I feel beautiful. The prices are fair too! not to mention the specials and deals they always have going on. Honestly I could go on all day about how much I love this place but I will leave it at that.
Kylee B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone is so friendly, but I love working with Amy. She listens to the goals for my skin and helps me to achieve them. Highly recommend Amélie!
Raechelle B.
Submitted 06/09/20
First timer. And I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Dr. Joe is the man! I will forever trust him with my aesthetic needs
Tina S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great